Imprint

Information according to §5 TMG:

FYNAMICS GmbH
Osterwalder Str. 12
87496 Hopferbach | Germany
Germany

Represented by
Dr.-Ing. Markus Knestel
Reinhold Ferstl

Amtsgericht Kempten (Allgäu)
HRB 14054

Tel.: 08372 708 920
Email: web@fynamics.de

Online platform for the settlement of disputes

The European Commission provides an online platform for the settlement of disputes between online traders and consumers. You can access the platform via the following link: ec.europa.eu/odr .

Information according to the Consumer Dispute Settlement Act (VSBG): FYNAMICS GmbH is neither willing nor obliged to participate in dispute settlement proceedings before a consumer arbitration board.

Liability for contents

As a service provider, we are responsible for our own content on these pages in accordance with § 7 para.1 TMG (German Telemedia Act) and general laws. However, according to §§ 8 to 10 TMG, we are not obliged as a service provider to monitor transmitted or stored third-party information or to investigate circumstances that indicate illegal activity.

Obligations to remove or block the use of information according to general laws remain unaffected. However, liability in this respect is only possible from the time of knowledge of a concrete infringement. We will remove these contents immediately on becoming aware of such legal violations.

Liability for links

Our offer contains links to external websites of third parties, the contents of which we have no influence on. Therefore we cannot assume any liability for these external contents. The respective provider or operator of the sites is always responsible for the content of the linked sites. The linked sites were checked for possible legal violations at the time of linking. Illegal contents were not identified at the time of linking. Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

However, a permanent control of the contents of the linked pages is not reasonable without concrete evidence of a violation of the law. If we become aware of any such legal infringements, we will remove such links immediately.

Copyright

The contents and works on these pages created by the site operators are subject to German copyright law. The reproduction, editing, distribution and any kind of use outside the limits of copyright law require the written consent of the respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of these pages are only permitted for private, non-commercial use.

Insofar as the content on this site was not created by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are observed. In particular, third-party content is identified as such. Should you nevertheless become aware of a copyright infringement, please inform us accordingly. We will remove such contents immediately upon becoming aware of any infringements.

Impressum

Angaben gemĂ€ĂŸ §5 TMG:

FYNAMICS GmbH
Osterwalder Str. 12
87496 Hopferbach
Germany

Represented by
Dr.-Ing. Markus Knestel
Reinhold Ferstl

Amtsgericht Kempten (AllgÀu)
HRB 14054

Tel.: 08372 708 920
Email: web@fynamics.de

Online-Plattform zur Schlichtung von Streitigkeiten

„Die EU-Kommission stellt eine Online-Plattform zur Schlichtung von Streitigkeiten zwischen Online-HĂ€ndlern und Verbrauchern zur VerfĂŒgung. Sie erreichen die Plattform ĂŒber folgenden Link: ec.europa.eu/odr .“

Information nach dem Verbraucherstreitbeilegungsgesetz (VSBG): FYNAMICS GmbH ist zu der Teilnahme an einem Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle weder bereit noch verpflichtet.

Haftung fĂŒr Inhalte

Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemĂ€ĂŸ § 7 Abs.1 TMG fĂŒr eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, ĂŒbermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu ĂŒberwachen oder nach UmstĂ€nden zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige TĂ€tigkeit hinweisen.

Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberĂŒhrt. Eine diesbezĂŒgliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Haftung fĂŒr Links

Unser Angebot enthĂ€lt Links zu externen Websites Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir fĂŒr diese fremden Inhalte auch keine GewĂ€hr ĂŒbernehmen. FĂŒr die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche RechtsverstĂ¶ĂŸe ĂŒberprĂŒft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar.

Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

Urheberrecht

Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die VervielfĂ€ltigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedĂŒrfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur fĂŒr den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet.

Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.